Summer Tennis Teams 2015

Aegon Team Tennis (National Club League)

Men`s Team (2014 Champions)  – Captain Colin Campbell – Results and Fixtures

Yorkshire Doubles League

Men`s team – Captain Chris Truss – Results and Fixtures not yet available on-line

Ladies team – Captain Anita Perry – Results and Fixtures not yet available on-line

Leeds Doubles Leagues

Men`s 1st Team  – Captain Colin Campbell  – Results and Fixtures

Men`s 2nd Team – Captain Philip Venter – Results and fixtures

Mens 3rd Team – Captain John Hunt – Results and fixtures

Ladies 1st Team – Captain – Results and Fixtures

Wharfedale Mixed Doubles Leagues

Mixed A team – Captain – Results and fixtures

Mixed B team – Captain Rhys Davis – Results and Fixtures

Mixed C team – Captains Sarah Pink & Martyn Eustace – Results and Fixtures



Winter Teams 2014/2015

Leeds Mixed League – leeds league

Ilkley has two teams in the is League.  All matches are played at Leeds Beckett University and involves two ladies and two men for each fixture.  Each match is worth a maximum of 6 points and takes no longer than two hours 8pm till 10pm.  Each mixed doubles pair plays 2 one set matches and the other two matches are a ladies and men`s doubles also one set.

Leeds League Website