CALENDAR

CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS

  • Sunday 26th April – Grade 4 U11 Match Play – 12pm
  • Tuesday 28th April – Wimbledon Ballot Draw – 7.30pm
  • Saturday 16th May – Grade 4 Singles Open Match Play – 1pm
  • Saturday 23rd May – Grade 5 U8 & U9 Singles Match Play – 12pm & 2pm
  • Member Ball – Saturday 13th June – 7pm
  • Ilkley Trophy – Sunday 14th – Sunday 21st June
  • Road to Wimbledon Finals – Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st June
  • Saturday 11th July – Grade 5 U14 Singles Match Play – 12pm
  • Sunday 12th July – Grade 5 U8 Singles Match Play – 1pm
  • Ilkley Open – Saturday 25th July to Saturday 1st August
  • Ilkley Grade 2 Tournament – Sunday 2nd – Wednesday 5th August
  • Bonfire & Fireworks – Friday 6th November from 6.30pm

More details about the above events will be published closer to each event and new events will be added throughout the year.

FULL CALENDAR

Oct
29
Thu
Cardio Tennis
Oct 29 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Oct
30
Fri
Vets Tennis
Oct 30 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nov
3
Tue
Vets Tennis
Nov 3 @ 1:30 pm – 3:45 pm

Winter £5.00

Summer £3.00

Cardio Tennis
Nov 3 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov
4
Wed
Social Doubles Evening
Nov 4 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Nov
5
Thu
Cardio Tennis
Nov 5 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Nov
6
Fri
Vets Tennis
Nov 6 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nov
10
Tue
Vets Tennis
Nov 10 @ 1:30 pm – 3:45 pm

Winter £5.00

Summer £3.00

Cardio Tennis
Nov 10 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov
11
Wed
Social Doubles Evening
Nov 11 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm

GENERAL CALENDAR

FITNESS CALENDAR

TENNIS CALENDAR

Oct
29
Thu
Cardio Tennis
Oct 29 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Oct
30
Fri
Vets Tennis
Oct 30 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nov
3
Tue
Vets Tennis
Nov 3 @ 1:30 pm – 3:45 pm

Winter £5.00

Summer £3.00

Cardio Tennis
Nov 3 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov
4
Wed
Social Doubles Evening
Nov 4 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Nov
5
Thu
Cardio Tennis
Nov 5 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Nov
6
Fri
Vets Tennis
Nov 6 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nov
10
Tue
Vets Tennis
Nov 10 @ 1:30 pm – 3:45 pm

Winter £5.00

Summer £3.00

Cardio Tennis
Nov 10 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov
11
Wed
Social Doubles Evening
Nov 11 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm

SQUASH & RACKETBALL CALENDAR

CAFE BAR CALENDAR