Aegon Ilkley Trophy 2017 Tickets

General Sale

  • 10am Thursday 2 February

How to book

(Calls cost 7p per minute from a BT landline. Other networks may vary and calls from mobiles may be considerably more. Lines are open from 8am – 10pm, seven days a week).

Ticket categories and prices

Please note: Tickets are issued to view such matches as may be played on the designated day. Any provisional order of play is subject to change at any time at the discretion of the tournament team.

Date

Location

Prices

Saturday 17 June Grounds Pass Free – No booking required
Sunday 18 June Grounds Pass Free – No booking required
Monday 19 June Grounds Pass (inc. Centre Court Unreserved) £7.50
Tuesday 20 June Grounds Pass (inc. Centre Court Unreserved) £7.50
Wednesday 21 June Grounds Pass (inc. Centre Court Unreserved) £7.50
Thursday 22 June Grounds Pass (inc. Centre Court Unreserved) £7.50
Friday 23 June Centre Court Reserved £20
  Grounds Pass £10
Saturday 24 June Centre Court Reserved £20
  Show Court 2 Reserved £15
  Grounds Pass Free entry – all matches scheduled for centre court/show court 2
Sunday 25 June Centre Court Reserved £25
  Grounds Pass NA
Posted in Uncategorized